Disney have released a provisional list of the Flower Power concert acts presented as part of Epcot’s International Flower and Garden Festival. Shows are presented three times a day at 5:15pm, 6:30pm and 7:45pm at the American Gardens Theater opposite the American Pavilion, World Showcase.

March 4th – 6th Jose Feliciano (http://www.josefeliciano.com/)
March 11th – 13th The Guess Who (http://www.theguesswhocafe.com/)
March 18th – 20th Chubby Checker & The Wildcats (http://www.chubbychecker.com/)
March 25th – 27th Melissa Manchester (http://www.melissa-manchester.com/)
April 1st – 3rd Starship Starring Mickey Thomas (http://www.mickeythomas.com/)
April 8th – 10th Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr. (http://www.mccooanddavis.com/)
April 15th – 17th Juice Newton (http://www.juicenewton.com/)
April 22nd – 24th Ricky Nelson Remembered featuring The Nelsons (http://www.rickynelsonremembered.com/)
April 29th – May 1st Paul Revere and the Raiders (http://www.paulrevereraiders.com/)
May 6th – 8th Davy Jones (http://www.davyjones.net/)
May 13th – 15th Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone (http://www.hermanshermits.co.uk/)

This is a provisional list and is subject to change at any time. Find out more about the Flower and Garden Festival at the official Disney website here.