With the current Disney on Ice tour currently sweeping the UK, more details on the next Disney Live show have been released. The tour will take it around the UK but only on a limited engagement. The show will see “Mickey Mouse and friends rock the world with the stars from The Little Mermaid, Aladdin and Disney/Pixar’s Toy Story. Disney hits are remixed to the hottest sounds of today, featuring hip hop, pop, swing, reggae, rock and country in this jam session fit for the entire family! Come join the band of characters for a lively concert experience guaranteed to have you dancing, singing, playing your air-guitar and laughing along!”

The show will tour the following dates:

Braehead Arena, Glasgow
Saturday 2nd – Sunday 10th April 2011

Dates and times
Saturday 2nd April 11.00am 2.00pm 5.00pm
Sunday 3rd April 1.00pm 4.00pm
Thursday 7th April 4.00pm
Friday 8th April 4.00pm
Saturday 9th April 11.00am 2.00pm 5.00pm
Sunday 10th April 1.00pm 4.00pm

Performance prices Adults Kids Groups 10+
Floor £21.00 £18.50 £18.50
1st Price £19.00 £16.50 £16.50
2nd Price £17.00 £14.50 £14.50

The Brighton Centre
Tuesday 12th – Wednesday 13th April 2011

Dates and times
Tuesday 12th April 4.30pm
Wednesday 13th April 10.30am 1.30pm 4.30pm

Performance prices Adults Kids Groups 10+
Floor £21.00 £18.50 £18.50
1st Price £19.00 £17.00 £17.00
2nd Price £17.00 £14.50 £14.50

London Wembley Arena
Friday 15th – Sunday 17th April 2011

Dates and times
Friday 15th April 4.30pm
Saturday 16th April 10.30am 1.30pm 4.30pm
Sunday 17th April 10.30am 1.30pm

Performance prices Adults Kids Groups 10+
Floor £23.00 £20.50 £20.50
1st Price £21.00 £18.50 £18.50
2nd Price £19.00 £16.50 £16.50

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
Tuesday 19th April – Wednesday 20th April 2011

Dates and times
Tuesday 19th April 4.30pm
Wednesday 20th April 10.30am 1.30pm 4.30pm

Performance prices Adults Kids Groups 10+
Floor £21.00 £18.50 £18.50
1st Price £19.00 £17.00 £17.00
2nd Price £17.00 £14.50 £14.50

BT Convention Centre, Liverpool
Friday 22nd – Monday 25th April 2011

Dates and times
Friday 22nd April 1.30pm 4.30pm
Saturday 23rd April 10.30am 1.30pm 4.30pm
Sunday 24th April 10.30am 1.30pm 4.30pm
Monday 25th April 10.30am 1.30pm

Performance prices Adults Kids Groups 10+
Floor £21.00 £18.50 £18.50
1st Price £19.00 £16.50 £16.50
2nd Price £17.00 £14.50 £14.50

Newcastle Metroradio Arena
Thursday 28th April – Sunday 1st May 2011

Dates and times
Thursday 28th April 5.00pm (All Tickets £12.00 on this performance)
Saturday 30th April 10.30am 1.30pm 4.30pm
Sunday 1st May 10.30am 1.30pm

Performance prices Adults Kids Groups 10+
Floor £21.00 £18.50 £18.50
1st Price £19.00 £16.50 £16.50
2nd Price £17.00 £14.50 £14.50

You can find out more about the show by visiting their official website at http://www.disney.co.uk/disneylive/mickeysmusicfestival/
Check out what to expect with these great show videos

If you go and see it, let us know what you thought. Disney Live have always been good shows in the past.